Our Team

Board of Directors

Maurice Hamp
President, Community Representative
Paul Siegel, PhD
VP, Community/Professional Rep
Lee Byrd
Tenant Rep
 Maudie “Marlene” Barton
Treasurer, Tenant Representative

Alan Goldberg
Community/Professional Rep

Raven Roberts
Tenant Representative
Tamara Clark
Tenant Representative
Jade Moore
Tenant Representative
Jack Hart
Community/Professional Rep



Michael Rohrbeck
Executive Director
 Pedro Morales Jr
Finance & Compliance Manager
Colleen Heitlage, MSW
Resident Services Manager
Cassandra Fricke, MSW
Senior Support Coach
Nikole Hamb
Administrative Assistant
Max Levavi
Administrative Assistant II
Stefan Liew Jing Rui
Resident Services Intern
Zoe Friedland
Resident Services Intern
Jasmine Dandridge, BSW
AmeriCorps Vista Member

Advisors & Professional Support

Pastor Michael Allen
Together Chicago
(community relations/interventions)
Dorian Bezanis
Alpha Adjusting
(property & risk management)
Thirlene Bronaugh
Leasing & Management, Inc.
(property mgt/resident services)
Thom Clark (retired)
Community Media Workshop
(media/image management)
Andrew Geer
Owner Assistance Consultant
(SROs, subsidies and finance)
Kevin Smith
(insurance/benefits planning)
Rose Dubin
Owner Assistance Consultant
(property mgt./subsidy compliance)
Jeff Leslie
UofC Tierney Housing Initiative Clinic
(public policy, program legal)
Jack Kaplan (retired)
United Way Of Metropolitan Chicago
(program, legal services)
William Miceli, Esq.
Miner, Barnhill & Galland
(finance, partnerships legal)
Katy Osborn
The Curmudgeon Group
(marketing & branding)
Larry Pusateri
Lightengale Group
(affordable housing finance)
Jane Ramsey, MSW
Just Ventures & University of Chicago
(strategic planning, fundraising)
Chris Robinson
Design Consultant
(colors, interior design)
Christopher Rohrbeck
Director & Filmmaker
(videographer/graphic design)
William “Tony” Dyer
CIC contracted inspector
(construction planning, inspections)
Helen Shiller (retired)
Alderman 46th Ward
(governance, community planning)