Our Team

Volunteer Board of Directors

Maurice Hamp
President, Community Representative
Marilyn Escoe
Secretary, Tenant Representative
Maudie “Marlene” Barton
Treasurer, Tenant Representative
 Evelyn Easley
Tenant Representative

Mary Thompson
Tenant Representative

Tamara Clark
Tenant Representative
 Paul Siegel
Community/Professional Rep


Michael Rohrbeck
Executive Director
Pedro Morales Jr
Finance & Compliance Manager
Anthony Hayes
Maintenance Supervisor
Marian Banks
Property Manager 
Tommy James

Advisors & Professional Support

Pastor Michael Allen
Uptown Baptist Church

(community relations/interventions)
Dorian Bezanis
Alpha Adjusting

(property & risk management)
Thirlene Bronaugh
Leasing & Management, Inc.

(property mgt/resident services)
Thom Clarke (retired)
Community Media Workshop

(media/image management)
Debra Claybron
DC & Associates 

(transition services)
Robin Dillow
Educator & Resource Development 

(fundraising/community planning)
 Tony Fusco
Chicago Community Development Corp

(partner/management relations)
Pam Hutter
Hutter Architects

(architectural, asset mgt)
Jack Kaplan (retired)
United Way Of Metropolitan Chicago

(program, legal services)
William Miceli, Esq.
Miner, Barnhill & Galland

(finance, partnerships legal)
Katy Osborn
Professional at-large

(marketing & branding)
Larry Pusateri
Lightengale Group

(affordable housing finance)
Jane Ramsey
Just Ventures & University of Chicago

(strategic planning, fundraising)
Chris Robinson

(colors, interior design)
Christopher Rohrbeck
Columbia College 

 Earnest Sanders
COMEUNITY Based Solutions

(housing/service software)
Hellen Shiller (retired)
Alderman 46th Ward

(governance, community planning)
Kevin Smith

(insurance, benefits planning)
Jillian Wilner
Inspiration Corporation

(housing & case management)